To my readers…

Posted: July 20, 2013 in Uncategorized

Hello everyone,

I just wanted to take a few minutes to thank you for following me and showing such great feedback.  I wasn’t sure how well my blog would be received, but you make me glad to be here and I hope you’ll stick around for much more to come.

That brings me to my next point.  I know that I have not been as active in The Freedom Post as when I first began, and I sincerely apologize for that.  I have a lot on my plate right now as I’m also involved as a blog writer for The Resistance United here on Word Press.  With everything that’s been going on in the news and the world in general, I’ve been spending more time on that blog than here at The Freedom Post.  I’ve been reblogging a lot of my posts from that site to this.  I know this isn’t the same and is no substitute for what I normally post here.  So I promise to balance my obligations out and begin more active writing here at home.  I certainly don’t want to lose your interest or support.  So once again, I DO hope you decide to stick around for more to come  – The Freedom Post IS NOT over,  so please don’t leave.

Thanks,

Chris – The Freedom Post

Leave a Reply

